About Us

Main Content

banner campus 10

With extensive experience and expertise, our Career Development Center staff is here to assist you.


Jaime Conley-Holt
Director
jbcholt@siu.edu
Phone: 618.453.1036


Vacant
Career Development Coordinator



Sheila Colombo, PHR, SHRM-CP
Employer Relations Coordinator
sheila.colombo@siu.edu
618.453.1045


Vacant
Experiential Education Coordinator


Michelle Garrett
Career Services Specialist
michelle.garrett@siu.edu
618.453.7115



Debie Chapman
Office Manager
debie@siu.edu
618.453.1116

 


Graduate Assistants


Abigail Beckerman
Graduate Assistant
abigail.beckerman@siu.edu



Grace Collings
Graduate Assistant
gscollings@siu.edu


Dhavey Patel.jpeg
Dhavy Patel
Graduate Assistant 
dhavalkumar.patel@siu.edu


Melanie Whittington
Graduate Assistant
melynwhitt@siu.edu


Raquel Batrez
Graduate Assistant
rbatrez@siu.edu